Interlude: This is a special edition in English for Jazz is such a universal issue. (And so that my Mom can't read this) So here goes.

It was a sunny Friday. I was somewhere around Tampere when the whisky started kickin' in. I thought, what the hell. It was even past noon, now and the sun was shining.

I was heading to Pori as there was some friggin Jazz festival goin' on. My homies picked me up from the station and finally we started drinking like camels after crossing the desert.

Friday was groovy, hangin out with all my mates; The Three Lions, Gambina, Olvi and Lapland's Gold. We even went out to South Central Pori to give good ol' Kino a visit.

Saturday we went cruisin' with my homies Bentley. Nice. We also educated the Porian Primitives with some nice Tunes.

Bentley Cruisin'.


Then we left to salute our brothers from US, De La Soul was coming to town. So we stepped inside to meet the other monsters. You know, just like Raoul Duke, on the list, final wisdom, total coverage.

Hygienia is often underrated.

 

 

Even we thugs cast shadows. And play with'em.

 


V for victory. Mr Smith on the stage.


Great gigs, Axel Smith and De La Soul.

De la Soul.

 

And then, all of a sudden it was Sunday and it was over, everything.

 

The end.